Groce, Rose & Moore, LLC

 

To receive any information regarding our client offerings or their needs, please click on the Mutual NDA below, then download, sign and return or contact us to receive an electronic version via docusign.  Once the fully executed NDA is received and a brief and successful vetting process is completed, we will contact you regarding the next steps in the process.

John McKenna - Senior Executive Advisor
720.417.9631
jmckenna@grocerosemoore.com

Robert Shinn - Senior Executive Advisor
949.689.0881
rshinn@grocerosemoore.com

Larry Shull - Textile Specialist
828.320.8682
lshull@grocerosemoore.com

Billy McDougal - Industry Specialist
985.373.2118
bmcdougal@grocerosemoore.com

Liz Ginger - Administrator
admin@grocerosemoore.com


Accounting
accounting@grocerosemoore.com

Business Valuation
bizvalue@grocerosemoore.com

Client Liaison
clients@grocerosemoore.com

Employment
employment@grocerosemoore.com

General Mailbox
general@grocerosemoore.com

Legal
legal@grocerosemoore.com

Offices


Groce, Rose & Moore, LLC
PO Box 172942
520 W. Blackstock Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301-9996


Arizona

California

Colorado

Florida

Michigan

North Carolina

New York

Pennsylvania

Texas


Daufuskie Island


Costa Rica



General inquiries

Groce, Rose & Moore, LLC

Top 10 Mergers & Acquisitions Firms of 2022

As Awarded by Financial Services Review Magazine

INTERNATIONAL MERGERS, ACQUISITIONS, CONSOLIDATIONS, BUSINESS VALUATIONS,

FINANCIAL & STRATEGIC SERVICES

Dennis B. Groce - Senior Partner
864.201.0498 
dgroce@grocerosemoore.com

Warren Rose - Senior Partner
303.941.7865
wrose@grocerosemoore.com

Paul Moore - Senior Partner
864.918.8915
pmoore@grocerosemoore.com

Harry Walls - Director M&A Services
720.985.6576
hwalls@grocerosemoore.com

Bob Cumming - Director M&A Services
310.463.0303
bcumming@grocerosemoore.com

Richard Coppage - Executive Finance Director
480.343.1332
rcoppage@grocerosemoore.com

Michael Cleary - Senior Executive Advisor
804.306.7555
mcleary@grocerosemoore.com


Steve Ditman -Senior Executive Advisor

203.915.0757

sditman@grocerosemoore.com


David Kopplin - Managing Director, Corporate Finance & Strategy

918.740.6667

davidkopplin@grocerosemoore.com


Pamela Clark - Senior Executive Advisor

248.703.0445

pclark@grocerosemoore.com


Bob Pullar - Senior Executive Advisor

303.900.2621

bpullar@grocerosemoore.com