John McKenna - Director M&A Services
720.417.9631
jmckenna@grocerosemoore.com


John Wilber

303.810.4191

jwilber@grocerosemoore.com


Roxy Holt - Director M&A Services

727.300.3321

rholt@grocerosemoore.com


Scott Selden - Senior Executive Advisor

303.656.8358

wselden@grocerosemoore.com

Robert Shinn - Senior Executive Advisor
949.689.0881
rshinn@grocerosemoore.com

Larry Shull - Textile Specialist
828.320.8682
lshull@grocerosemoore.com

Billy McDougal - Industry Specialist
985.373.2118
bmcdougal@grocerosemoore.com


Scott Meyers - Strategic Alliance Advisor

631.406.4050

smeyers@grocerosemoore.com


Jaime Fonseca - Senior Executive Advisor

954.297.0924

acc.aldeacom@gmail.com

Liz Ginger - Administrator
admin@grocerosemoore.com


Deb Metcalf - Logistics & Travel Manager

864.320.0755

dmetcalf@grocerosemoore.com

Accounting
accounting@grocerosemoore.com

Business Valuation
bizvalue@grocerosemoore.com

Client Liaison
clients@grocerosemoore.com

Employment
employment@grocerosemoore.com

General Mailbox
general@grocerosemoore.com

Legal
legal@grocerosemoore.com

INTERNATIONAL MERGERS, ACQUISITIONS, CONSOLIDATIONS, BUSINESS VALUATIONS,

FINANCIAL & STRATEGIC SERVICES

General inquiries

“Top 10 Mergers & Acquisitions Firms”
Awarded by Financial Services Review Magazine


"Top 8 Deals of 2023"

Axial Advisor Industry Award




To receive any information regarding our client offerings or their needs, please click on the Mutual NDA below, then download, sign and return or contact us to receive an electronic version via Dropbox Sign.  Once the fully executed NDA is received and a brief and successful vetting process is completed, we will contact you regarding the next steps in the process.

Groce, Rose & Moore, LLC

 

Dennis B. Groce - Senior Partner
864.201.0498 
dgroce@grocerosemoore.com

Warren Rose - Senior Partner
303.941.7865
wrose@grocerosemoore.com

Harry Walls - Director M&A Services
720.985.6576
hwalls@grocerosemoore.com

Bob Cumming - Director M&A Services
310.463.0303
bcumming@grocerosemoore.com

Richard Coppage - Executive Finance Director
480.343.1332
rcoppage@grocerosemoore.com

Michael Cleary - Senior Executive Advisor
804.306.7555
mcleary@grocerosemoore.com


David Kopplin - Managing Director, Corporate Finance & Strategy

918.740.6667

davidkopplin@grocerosemoore.com


Pamela Clark - Director M&A Services

248.703.0445

pclark@grocerosemoore.com


Diane Estner - Senior Executive Advisor

561.756.3903

destner@grocerosemoore.com


Bob Pullar - Senior Executive Advisor

303.900.2621

bpullar@grocerosemoore.com


Robert Hodges - Senior Executive Advisor

WhatsApp 65.8198.9684

rhodges@grocerosemoore.com


Ed Daniels - Strategic Alliance Advisor

303.594.4911

edaniels@grocerosemoore.com


Carla Miaule - Senior Executive Advisor

424.346.4379

cmiaule@grocerosemoore.com


Ian Pullar - Business Development Manager
Whats App 44.7788.910947
ipullar@grocerosemoore.com


Kate Georgen - Business Development Manager
973.202.4672
kgeorgen@grocerosemoore.com



Offices


Groce, Rose & Moore, LLC
PO Box 172942
520 W. Blackstock Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301-9996


Arizona

California

Colorado

Florida

Illinois

Michigan

North Carolina

New Jersey

New York

Pennsylvania

Texas

Virginia

Daufuskie Island


Australia

Canada

Costa Rica

Mexico

Netherlands

Philippines

Singapore

Switzerland

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom